Customer Reviews

4.6 /5
577 reviews
Google
3.7 /5
23 reviews
Local Nursing Homes
4.0 /5
6 reviews
MyReputation.com
4.6 /5
534 reviews
Survey
4.9 /5
14 reviews
Powered by my reputation logo
Survey
5.0/5
Jun 11, 2021
White Blossom Care Center
White Blossom staff made my stay like family and home. Thank you social services, Activities and therapy for everything.
Survey
4.0/5
Jun 9, 2021
White Blossom Care Center
My staff at white blossom really are a great team of CNA's, Nursing, Social Services and especially Therapy for getting me stronger.
Survey
4.0/5
Jun 8, 2021
White Blossom Care Center
All WB staff members are outstanding especially therapy. All my Nurses are prompt in general.
Survey
5.0/5
Jun 8, 2021
White Blossom Care Center
"Well ,I enjoyed the staff here and my stay", "I want to thank all the CNA's , Nurses and therapy for a great job".
Survey
5.0/5
May 3, 2021
White Blossom Care Center
Our family would like to thank WB staff for all there services in taking care of our mom. Thank you rehab, thank you social services for assisting, thank you to all CNA's and Nursing for your care for our moms stay.
Survey
5.0/5
Apr 30, 2021
White Blossom Care Center
i recommend this facility
Survey
5.0/5
Apr 29, 2021
White Blossom Care Center
Thank you social services / case management for arranging transportation and WB staff for amazing care. Thank you therapy
Survey
5.0/5
Apr 29, 2021
White Blossom Care Center
I really am thankful for White Blossom Care Center social services : Renee and Madison helped me with placement and transportation.
Survey
5.0/5
Apr 29, 2021
White Blossom Care Center
My stay was great and I appreciate all staffing care provided
Survey
5.0/5
Apr 27, 2021
White Blossom Care Center
my stay was comfortable and well rested.

Powered by MyReputation.com
MyReputation.com provides customer experience and online reputation management related products and services. The reviews on this Webpage were provided by patients and/or family members who completed a web-based survey while at our facility. All names and other PHI (personal health information) has been removed per HIPAA privacy guidelines. Reviews are screened for PHI, helpfulness, and other guidelines prior to publishing on this website. All content available on this Website is protected by copyright and other intellectual property laws.

Get in touch

 

Front Desk Phone

(408) 998-8447


Office Hours

Monday – Friday: 8 am – 6 pm
Weekends: 10 am – 6 pm

24/7 Admission Support
Tel: (408) 401-2581
Fax: (408) 677-5648

Street Address
1990 Fruitdale Ave
San Jose, CA 95128
Directions & Map