Customer Reviews

4.6 /5
598 reviews
Google
3.7 /5
23 reviews
Local Nursing Homes
4.0 /5
6 reviews
MyReputation.com
4.6 /5
534 reviews
Survey
4.8 /5
31 reviews
Insider Pages
4.0 /5
1 review
MerchantCircle
5.0 /5
1 review
YP.com
3.0 /5
2 reviews
Powered by my reputation logo
Survey
5.0/5
Jul 22, 2021
White Blossom Care Center
Our family wants to thank you all for being very helpful with my mother's stay. Thank you white Blossom and Kaiser for everything.
Survey
5.0/5
Jul 22, 2021
White Blossom Care Center
" I was very happy the way Kaiser and white Blossom helped me through my stay", Thank you so much!
Survey
5.0/5
Jul 22, 2021
White Blossom Care Center
' appreciate all the services from White Blossom and Kaiser team"
Survey
5.0/5
Jul 21, 2021
White Blossom Care Center
"I would like to compliment your staff for the assistance and care for assisting in resources from Social Services and the AM CNA's , PM CNA's ,Therapy , I loved breakfast as well" .
Survey
5.0/5
Jul 20, 2021
White Blossom Care Center
My Family appreciates all your care for my mother .
Survey
4.0/5
Jul 16, 2021
White Blossom Care Center
My social worker was great to helping us with setting up assistance for my care and "I had a wonderful CNA that made my stay fill like home away from home. The food was great
Survey
4.0/5
Jul 16, 2021
White Blossom Care Center
I want to complement my CNA's and Nursing for attending to all my needs and Social Services for assisting with my wife.
Survey
5.0/5
Jul 8, 2021
White Blossom Care Center
I want to thank white blossom nursing and CNA's attending to my care. Thank You Therapy for working on my strength and Activities for arranging my video visits.
Survey
5.0/5
Jul 8, 2021
White Blossom Care Center
Thank You Social Services with helping me and my family setting up home health and care giver resources.
Survey
5.0/5
Jul 8, 2021
White Blossom Care Center
"Thank You White Blossom Spanish staff ,my visit was good". I recommend your facility

Powered by MyReputation.com
MyReputation.com provides customer experience and online reputation management related products and services. The reviews on this Webpage were provided by patients and/or family members who completed a web-based survey while at our facility. All names and other PHI (personal health information) has been removed per HIPAA privacy guidelines. Reviews are screened for PHI, helpfulness, and other guidelines prior to publishing on this website. All content available on this Website is protected by copyright and other intellectual property laws.

Get in touch

 

Front Desk Phone

(408) 998-8447


Office Hours

Monday – Friday: 8 am – 6 pm
Weekends: 10 am – 6 pm

24/7 Admission Support
Tel: (408) 401-2581
Fax: (408) 677-5648

Street Address
1990 Fruitdale Ave
San Jose, CA 95128
Directions & Map