Customer Reviews

4.6 /5
621 reviews
Google
3.7 /5
23 reviews
Local Nursing Homes
4.0 /5
6 reviews
MyReputation.com
4.6 /5
534 reviews
Survey
4.9 /5
54 reviews
Insider Pages
4.0 /5
1 review
MerchantCircle
5.0 /5
1 review
YP.com
3.0 /5
2 reviews
Powered by my reputation logo
Survey
5.0/5
Oct 14, 2021
White Blossom Care Center
We appreciate all White Blossom staff for caring for our family member and assistance with transportation arrangements
Survey
4.0/5
Sep 22, 2021
White Blossom Care Center
Our family is grateful for your care you provide sufficient therapy and provided good resources from social services. Thank you for allowing us to visit as well.
Survey
5.0/5
Sep 22, 2021
White Blossom Care Center
my care was kind and i am pleased with your care team. Thank you
Survey
5.0/5
Sep 14, 2021
White Blossom Care Center
Great stay, great food, Great therapy staff that got me to the level of care to go home.
Survey
5.0/5
Sep 8, 2021
White Blossom Care Center
I want to thank therapy for getting my mother stronger to come home. Our Family gives therapy a thumbs up and 5 stars for out standing therapy, activities and good communication with social services in getting my mom back home with family. White Blossom facility was such a great place for mom we again Thank you all.
Survey
5.0/5
Sep 8, 2021
White Blossom Care Center
"What a great service for my mother, I can not thank your facility enough" Thank you to all the staff of white blossom care center for caring for my mom.
Survey
5.0/5
Sep 2, 2021
White Blossom Care Center
a Great Thank you to Social Services for a great team and assisting with my family for me to discharge home. "My stay here was home away from home and i Thank you all".
Survey
4.0/5
Aug 27, 2021
White Blossom Care Center
I enjoyed my stay with the activities that were provided at bedside to keep me busy. It means alot to me to stay motivated . Thanks to a great therapy team for my steps and walking.
Survey
5.0/5
Aug 27, 2021
White Blossom Care Center
White Blossom is a great place to get the best therapy , today i feel great and strong .
Survey
5.0/5
Aug 25, 2021
White Blossom Care Center
Thank you therapy and activity's for keeping me busy during my stay. I feel great!

Powered by MyReputation.com
MyReputation.com provides customer experience and online reputation management related products and services. The reviews on this Webpage were provided by patients and/or family members who completed a web-based survey while at our facility. All names and other PHI (personal health information) has been removed per HIPAA privacy guidelines. Reviews are screened for PHI, helpfulness, and other guidelines prior to publishing on this website. All content available on this Website is protected by copyright and other intellectual property laws.

Get in touch

 

Front Desk Phone

(408) 998-8447


Office Hours

Monday – Friday: 8 am – 6 pm
Weekends: 10 am – 6 pm

24/7 Admission Support
Tel: (408) 401-2581
Fax: (408) 677-5648

Street Address
1990 Fruitdale Ave
San Jose, CA 95128
Directions & Map